/

Geschäftsleitung

Team Img

Paul Suter

Geschäftsführer | Verkauf
p.suter@bolli.ch

Team Img2

Peter Steiner

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung | Finanz- & Personalleiter
p.steiner@bolli.ch

Accordion Team Img4

Ahmet Curaci

Verkaufsberater
a.curaci@bolli.ch

Accordion Team Img3

Patrick Nagbe (Nambue)

Verkaufsberater
p.nagbe@bolli.ch

Accordion Team Img5

Arjan Wijnhoff

Verkaufsberater
a.wijnhoff@bolli.ch

Accordion Team Img

Remo Buchwalder

Verkaufsberater Isuzu
r.buchwalder@bolli.ch

Mechi2X@2X

Mechi Osmanovic

Verkaufsberater
m.osmanovic@bolli.ch

Accordion Team Img4

Ahmet Curaci

Verkaufsberater
a.curaci@bolli.ch

Accordion Team Img

Remo Buchwalder

Leiter Kundendienst
r.buchwalder@bolli.ch

Ddd

Swen Siegenthaler

Kundendienst
s.siegenthaler@bolli.ch

Accordion Team Img10

Martin Suter

Kundendienst | Garantie Verantwortlicher
m.suter@bolli.ch

Accordion Team Img9

Aleks Pantic

Kundendienst | Serviceverkauf
a.pantic@bolli.ch

Accordion Team Img2

Roger Aregger

Werkstattleiter
r.aregger@bolli.ch

Accordion Team Img6

Betim Salihi

Ersatzteillager / Zubehör
teile@bolli.ch

Pascal Gwerder

Werkstattleiter
p.gwerder@bolli.ch

Marco Gwerder

Ersatzteillager / Zubehör
m.gwerder@bolli.ch

Accordion Team Img11

Christine Rotondi

Wohnmobilvermietung | Wohnmobilzubehör
c.rotondi@bolli.ch

Accordion Team Img7

Monika Brun

Buchhaltung | Personalwesen
m.brun@bolli.ch

Accordion Team Img8

Irene Hodel

Sekretariat | Empfang
info@bolli.ch